background

The Key People


Management

Peter Gmünder

CEO

p.gmuender@bioforce.ch

Martin Tobler

Head of Research and Development

m.tobler@bioforce.ch


Operations Management

Bernhard Bärtschi

Head of Export

b.baertschi@bioforce.ch

Head of Produktion and Supply Chain, Stefan Bauer

Stefan Bauer

Head of Production and Supply Chain

s.bauer@bioforce.ch

Thomas Fehr

Director of Finance and Administration

th.fehr@bioforce.ch

Dieter R. Hölterhoff

Human Resources Manager Switzerland

d.r.hoelterhoff@bioforce.ch

Silvia Micheletti, Head of Regulatory Affairs Pharma

Silvia Micheletti

Head of Regulatory Affairs Pharma

s.micheletti@bioforce.ch

Dr. Gabriela Rohr

Quality Assurance Manager

g.rohr@bioforce.ch

Rudolf Steiner

Project Manager

r.steiner@bioforce.ch

Dr. Andy Suter

Head of Product Development and Medical Affairs

a.suter@bioforce.ch

Hans Züllig

Market Manager Switzerland

h.zuellig@bioforce.ch

The natural world of A.Vogel

Health is our most precious asset. It is based on the harmonious interplay of many factors.

A.Vogel today

Tests & Checks

What about your health? Make the online health check on our website. Then you will know more.

Check your health

EchinaPoint

Welcome to the "EchinaPoint" visitor centre in the Bioforce compound.

Visit us